2022 Members

We are proud to serve schools from around the nation

2022 SBAA Memberships

University Name
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Alabama A&M University
Angelo State University
Appalachian State University
Arkansas Tech University
Auburn University
Auburn University at Montgomery
Augusta University
Austin Peay State University
Baylor University
Berry College
Brenau University
Centenary College of Louisiana
Chaminade University of Honolulu
Christopher Newport University
Clark Atlanta University
Clayton State University
Coastal Carolina University
College of Charleston
Columbus State University
Dalton State College
East Carolina University
East Tennessee State University
Eastern Kentucky University
Elon University
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Florida Atlantic University
Florida Gulf Coast University
Florida International University
Florida Southern College
Florida State University
Francis Marion University
Frostburg State University
Georgia College & State University
Georgia Gwinnett College
Georgia Institute of Technology
Georgia Southern University
Georgia State University
Henderson State University
High Point University
Jackson State University
Jacksonville State University
Jacksonville University
James Madison University
Lander University
Lipscomb University
Louisana State University
Louisana Tech University
LSU Shreveport
Lynn University
Mercer University
Middle Georgia State University
Middle Tennessee State University
Mississippi College
Mississippi State University
Missouri State University
Morehead State University
Morgan State University
Nicholls State University
North Carolina A&T State University
North Carolina Central University
North Carolina State University
Northern Kentucky University
Nova Southeastern University
Oglethorpe University
Queens University of Charlotte
Radford University
Rollins College
Sam Houston State University
Samford University
Savannah State University
Shenandoah University
Shippensburg University
Slippery Rock University
Southeastern Louisiana University
Southern Arkansas University
Southern University at New Orleans
St Petersburg College
St. Edward’s University
Tennessee State University
Tennessee Tech University
Texas A&M University – Corpus Christi
Texas A&M University-Central Texas
Texas A&M University-Commerce
Texas A&M University-Kingsville
Texas Christian University
Texas State University
Texas Wesleyan University
The Citadel
The University of Alabama
The University of Tampa
The University of Texas at Arlington
The University of Tulsa
Towson University
Trinity University
Troy University
UNC Wilmington
Union University
University of Alabama at Birmingham
University of Alabama in Huntsville
University of Arkansas
University of Baltimore
University of Central Arkansas
University of Dallas
University of Evansville
University of Florida
University of Georgia
University of Houston Clear Lake
University of Houston Victoria
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
University of Mary Washington
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
University of Montevallo
University of New Orleans
University of North Alabama
University of North Carolina at Pembroke
University of North Florida
University of North Georgia
University of Northern Colorado
University of South Alabama
University of South Carolina
University of Southern Mississippi
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
University of Texas El Paso
University of Texas Permian Basin
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
University of the District of Columbia
University of the Incarnate Word
University of West Florida
University of West Georgia
USC Upstate
Virginia Tech
Wake Forest University
Western Carolina University
Western Kentucky University
William & Mary
Winthrop University