2020 Members

2020 SBAA Members
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Appalachian State University
Arkansas State University
Auburn University
Augusta University
Clemson University
Coastal Carolina University
College of Charleston
Dalton State College
East Carolina University
East Tennessee State University
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Florida Southern College
Florida State University
Francis Marion University
George Mason University
Georgia Southern University
Henderson State University
James Madison University
Lander University
Lipscomb University
Louisiana Tech University
Lynn University
Marshall University
Mercer University-Macon and Atlanta Campuses
Middle Georgia State College
Middle Tennessee State University
Mississippi College
Mississippi State University
Morehead State University*
Morgan State University
Nicholls State University
North Carolina A&T State University
Northern Kentucky University
Oglethorpe University
Samford University*
Savannah State University
Southeastern Louisiana University
St. Edward’s University
Stephen F. Austin State University
Stetson University
Tennessee State University
Tennessee Technological University
Texas A&M University-Commerce
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
Texas A&M University-Kingsville
Texas Christian University
Texas Tech University
Texas Wesleyan University
Towson University
Trinity University
Troy University
Union University
University of Alabama 
University of Alabama at Birmingham
University of Alabama in Huntsville
University of Baltimore
University of Central Arkansas
University of Dallas
University of Evansville
University of Florida
University of Mary Washington
University of North Carolina Wilmington
University of South Alabama
University of South Carolina Aiken
University of Southern Mississippi
University of Tampa
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
University of Tennessee at Martin
University of Texas at Dallas
University of West Florida
University of West Georgia
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Wake Forest University
Western Carolina University
Western Kentucky University